NEWS: I Am The Avalanche to release new album ‘Wolverines’ on March 18th 2014!

New York’s I Am The Avalanche have confirmed they will be releasing their third full-length studio effort, titled ‘Wolverines’, on March 18th 2014 through Rude Records. You can view both the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Two Runaways
02.) 177
03.) The Shape I’m In [stream]
04.) Young Kerouacs
05.) Wolverines
06.) Anna Lee
07.) Save Your Name
08.) Where Were You?
09.) My Lion Heart
10.) One Last Time