NEWS: I Am The Avalanche confirm fourth album, ‘Dive’!

Credit: Promo

Brooklyn, New York based punk rockers I Am The Avalanche have confirmed their fourth album, ‘Dive’, the follow-up to 2014’s ‘Wolverines’.

Set for release on November 20th 2020 via Big Scary Monsters/I Surrender Records, the album was recording was wrapped up back in March right before lockdown began to set in due to the ongoing coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.

You can check out the album’s cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Better Days’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Better Days [stream]
02.) You’re No Good To Me Dead
03.) Dive
04.) Fake Weed
05.) Love Song 69
06.) Are You Listening?
07.) Tokyo
08.) Concrete
09.) Earthquake
10.) The Morning

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).