NEWS: Hurtless drop debut single, ‘Slower’!

Credit: Promo

Emo newcomers Hurtless have dropped a brand new single, ‘Slower’, their debut release as a band.

The band is comprised of bassist Brian MacDonald (PVRIS), vocalist Ben Shorten (ex-Cove), guitarist Mark Osbourne (ex-Moose Blood), and drummer Lee Munday (ex-Moose Blood).

Here’s what Osbourne had to say on the new track and the formation of the band.

“‘Slower’ is basically about opening up in the way that you feel about someone. It’s like declaring your love for them. Brian and I have always wanted to do something together. With Hurtless the timing just kind of worked out between all four of us. It’s exciting to finally be doing it.”

You can stream and check out ‘Slower’ below.