NEWS: Hundredth unveil fourth album, ‘Rare’, out June 16th 2017!

South Carolina’s own Hundredth have just unveiled detail surrounding their fourth full-length and follow-up to their 2015 LP, ‘Free’. The band’s forthcoming album, titled ‘Rare’, is scheduled to see a release on June 16th 2017 via Hopeless Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, pre-order options, and stream of lead single ‘Neurotic’ below:

01.) Vertigo
02.) Neurotic [stream]
03.) White Squall
04.) Hole
05.) Suffer
06.) Disarray
07.) Down
08.) Grey
09.) Shy Vein
10.) Chandelier
11.) Youth
12.) Departure

You can pre-order the album online now via their official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).