NEWS: Hundredth announce fifth album, ‘Somewhere Nowhere’!

Credit: Promo

South Carolina’s Hundredth have just announced details of their fifth album, ‘Somewhere Nowhere’, the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Rare’.

Set for release on October 9th 2020, ‘Somewhere Nowhere’ will be the band’s first independently released full-length album having left at the end of 2018.

The band have also released the album’s lead single, ‘Bottle It Up’, which you can check out below along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Somewhere Nowhere
02.) Out Of Sight
03.) Bottle It Up [stream]
04.) Leave Yourself
05.) Silver
06.) Whatever
07.) Iridescent
08.) Slack
09.) Why
10.) End Up Alone
11.) Cauterize
12.) Burn Slow
13.) Way Out
14.) Too Late

You can pre-order the album online from Diggers Factory (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).