NEWS: Hostage Calm to release new album ‘Please Remain Calm’ on October 8th!

Conneticut based quintet Hostage Calm have confirmed details regarding their forthcoming record, titled ‘Please Remain Calm’. The album is set for a October 8th 2012 release through Run For Cover Records and the artwork and full tracklist can be viewed below:

01.) On Both Eyes
02.) Don’t Die On Me Now
03.) Brokenheartland
04.) Woke Up Next To A Body
05.) Impossible!
06.) May Love Prevail
07.) The “M” Word
08.) Patriot
09.) Closing Remarks
10.) One Last Salute