NEWS: Hostage Calm release pay-what-you-want compilation, ‘Tonight, They Won’t Take Me Alive’!

Connecticut’s Hostage Calm have just released a new digital compilation, ‘Tonight, They Won’t Take Me Alive’, available to download on a pay-what-you-want basis. The compilation features a selection of live recordings and select singles across the band’s 6-year career. You can view the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Brokenheartland (Live @ Audiotree)
02.) The ‘M’ Word (Nervous Energies Session feat. Jon Simmons of Balance & Composure)
03.) Olly Olly Oxen Free (from Split 7″ w/ Anti-Flag, 2013)
04.) Don’t Die On Me Now (Live @ Warped Tour 2012)
05.) Affidavit (Acoustic, Alternativ News Session Live in Paris 2011)
06.) The ‘M’ Word (Mixed Signals Compilation, 2011)
07.) Woke Up Next To A Body
08.) Patriot
09.) War On A Feeling
10.) Young Professionals
11.) Donna Lee (from War On A Feeling 7″ Single, 2011)
12.) Interchangeable Parts
13.) Gaslighting
14.) Grayscale
15.) One Face

You can download the compilation now on a pay-what-you-want basis from the band’s official BandCamp profile (here). All proceeds will go towards funding a new tour van for the band.