NEWS: Hollywood Undead unveil details of their new album, ‘Notes From The Underground’!

Rap rockers Hollywood Undead have just unveiled details regarding the release of their forthcoming third full-length record, titled ‘Notes From The Underground’. The album is set for release on January 8th 2013 and you can view both the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Dead Bite
02.) From The Ground
03.) Another Way Out
04.) Lion
05.) We Are
06.) Pigskin
07.) Rain
08.) Kill Everyone
09.) Believe
10.) Up In Smoke
11.) Outside