NEWS: Hollywood Undead detail sixth LP, ‘New Empire, Vol. 1’!

Credit: Promo

Californian rap rock quartet Hollywood Undead have just unveiled the details surrounding their sixth album, titled ‘New Empire, Vol. 1’.

Produced by Matt Good and set for release on February 14th 2020 through Dove & Grenade Media/BMG, the title very much suggests that in one way or another this record will be one part of a bigger concept of some sort.

It has also been confirmed that Benji Madden (Good Charlotte), Kellin Quinn (Sleeping With Sirens), and Killstation will all make guest appearances on the record, but for now it’s uncertain which tracks they’ll feature on.

For now, you can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Time Bomb [stream]
02.) Heart Of A Champion
03.) Already Dead [stream]
04.) Empire
05.) Killin’ It
06.) Enemy
07.) Upside Down
08.) Second Chances
09.) Nightmare

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
35 ⁄ 7 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.