NEWS: Hollywood Undead confirm seventh album, ‘New Empire, Vol. 2’!

Credit: Promo

Hollywood Undead have just confirmed the details surrounding ‘New Empire, Vol. 2’, the eagerly-awaited seventh album and follow-up to ‘…Vol. 1’ from earlier this year.

Set for release on December 4th 2020 via BMG/Dove & Grenade Media, they’ve also shared its latest single and closing track, ‘Heart Of A Champion’, which features both Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach) and Spencer Charnas (Ice Nine Kills).

You can check out the cover artwork, track listing, single streams, and pre-order options below.

01.) Medicate
02.) Comin’ Thru The Stereo (feat. Hyro The Hero)
03.) Ghost Out
04.) Gonna Be Okay
05.) Monsters (feat. Killstation)
06.) Idol (feat. Tech N9ne) [stream]
07.) Coming Home [stream]
08.) Unholy
09.) Worth It
10.) Heart Of A Champion (feat. Jacoby Shaddix & Spencer Charnas) [stream]

You can pre-order the album online from iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
7 + 19 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.