NEWS: Hollywood Undead announce ‘Undead Unhinged’ livestream!

Credit: Promo

Hollywood Undead have announced details of a forthcoming livestream event called ‘Undead Unhinged’, the follow-up to last year’s successful ‘House Party’ livestream.

Produced in partnership with Danny Wimmer Presents, ‘Undead Unhinged’ will offer a more intimate take on the band’s usual performances, which will include hits, deep cuts, special guests, never-before-performed tracks, and more.

The ‘Undead Unhinged’ livestream event will air on April 30th 2021 at 4:00PM (PDT)/7:00PM (EDT)/12:00AM (BST), and will be available to view on demand for up to 72 hours after.

Tickets are on sale now, and can be purchased online from the band’s official website, with exclusive t-shirts, hoodies, autographed posters, and a limited number of virtual meet and greet packages also available.