NEWS: Hobo Johnson details second album, ‘The Fall Of Hobo Johnson’!

Credit: Promo

Californian singer/songwriter and self-proclaimed “sad boi hip hop” artist Hobo Johnson has just confirmed details of his second studio album and major label debut.

His sophomore full-length effort is titled ‘The Fall Of Hobo Johnson’, and is set for release on September 13th 2019 through Warner Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, singles ‘Typical Story’ and ‘Uglykid’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Typical Story [stream]
02.) Mover Awayer
03.) Uglykid (feat. Elohim) [stream]
04.) You & The Cockroach
05.) Subaru Crosstrek XV
06.) Moonlight
07.) Happiness
08.) All In My Head
09.) Ode To Justin Bieber (feat. Jack Shoot & JMSEY)
10.) February 15th
11.) Sorry, My Dear
12.) I Want A Dog

You can pre-order the album online now from his official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).