NEWS: Ho99o9 confirm debut album, ‘United States Of Horror’, out May 5th 2017!

Brash New Jersey punk rock/hip-hop upstarts Ho99o9 (pronounced “horror”) have just announced details surrounding what will be the duo’s debut full-length effort, and follow-up to their 2015 mixtape ‘Dead Bodies In The Lake’.

Their album, ‘United States Of Horror’, is set to see a release on May 5th 2017 through 999 Deathkult.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, a stream of the title-track, and pre-order information below:

01.) U.S.H.
02.) War Is Hell
03.) Street Power
04.) Face Tatt
05.) When Death Calls (Interlude)
06.) Bleed War
07.) Moneymachine
08.) Splash
09.) Knuckle Up
10.) Dekay (feat. Gnar)
11.) Sub-Zer0
12.) Feels Like… (Interlude)
13.) City Rejects
14.) Hydrolics
15.) New Jersey Devil
16.) United States Of Horror [stream]
17.) Blaqq Hole

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).