NEWS: Heaven’s Basement announce details of debut album, ‘Filthy Empire’!

Up-and-comers Heaven’s Basement have just announced details of their forthcoming debut full-length, titled ‘Filthy Empire’. The album is slated for a release date of February 4th 2013, with the album artwork and tracklist found below:

01.) Welcome Home
02.) Fire, Fire
03.) Nothing Left To Lose
04.) When The Lights Go Out In London
05.) I Am Electric
06.) The Long Goodbye
07.) Heartbreaking Son Of A Bitch
08.) Be Somebody
09.) Can’t Let Go
10.) The Price We Pay
11.) Jump Back
12.) Executioner’s Day

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
23 − 3 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.