NEWS: Heaven Shall Burn detail upcoming new album, ‘The Wanderer’!

German metalcore icons Heaven Shall Burn will released their new studio LP ‘The Wanderer’ later this year via Century Media Records.

The band have unveiled not only the records artwork and track-list, but also a stream of new single ‘Downshifter’, all of which can be found below:

01.) The Loss Of Fury
02.) Bring The War Home
03.) Passage Of The Crane
04.) They Shall Not Pass
05.) Downshifter [Stream]
06.) Prey To God
07.) Agent Orange (not available on the standard jewel-case and standard digital album)
08.) My Heart Is My Compass
09.) Save Me
10.) Corium
11.) Extermination Order
12.) A River Of Crimson
13.) The Cry Of Mankind

Various pre-order bundles for ‘The Wanderer’ are available now from

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
17 − 5 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.