NEWS: Heaven Shall Burn announce double album, ‘Of Truth & Sacrifice’!

Credit: Candy Welz

After taking a few years to recharge their batteries, German metal outfit Heaven Shall Burn have announced their ninth full-length offering will come in the form of a double album.

With material totalling around 100 minutes, the band’s new studio album is titled ‘Of Truth & Sacrifice’, will be released in March 2020 (finalised date TBC) via Century Media Records.

You can check out the cover artwork and full track listing below.

01.) March Of Retribution
02.) Thoughts And Prayers
03.) Eradicate
04.) Protector
05.) Übermacht
06.) My Heart And The Ocean
07.) Expatriate
08.) What War Means
09.) Terminate The Unconcern
10.) The Ashes Of My Enemies

01.) Children Of A Lesser God
02.) La Résistance
03.) The Sorrows Of Victory
04.) Stateless
05.) Tirpitz
06.) Truther
07.) Critical Mass
08.) Eagles Among Vultures
09.) Weakness Leaving My Heart

Pre-order options are expected to be made available soon.