NEWS: Heart Of A Coward confirm fourth album, ‘The Disconnect’!

Credit: Promo

After a bit of time to calibrate with their new line-up, recruiting new frontman Kaan Tasan (No Consequence) last year following Jamie Graham‘s departure in 2017, Heart Of A Coward are now ready to unleash album number four.

Following up from 2015’s offering ‘Deliverence’, the band’s new album is titled ‘The Disconnect’, and is set to be released on June 7th 2019 via Arising Empire.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, singles ‘Down In Ruin’ and ‘Collapse’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Drown In Ruin [stream]
02.) Ritual
03.) Collapse [stream]
04.) Culture Of Lies
05.) In The Wake
06.) Senseless
07.) Return To Dust
08.) Suffocate
09.) Parasite
10.) Isolation

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), Impericon (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).