NEWS: Heart Of A Coward announce new album ‘Deliverance’!

UK metal rising stars Heart Of A Coward have unveiled the details of their upcoming third LP ‘Deliverance’, which is set for a release date of October 2nd on Century Media Records. You can find the artwork and track-listing below:

01.) Hollow
02.) Miscreation
03.) Turmoil I: Wolves
04.) Turmoil II: The Weak Inherit The Earth
05.) Anti-Life
06.) A Grain Of Sand
07.) Mouth Of Madness
08.) Deliverance
09.) Skeletal I: Mourning Repairs
10.) Skeletal II: Arise