NEWS: He Is Legend detail sixth album, ‘White Bat’!

Credit: Promo

North Carolina’s He Is Legend have just unveiled the details surrounding what will be their sixth record, and follow-up to 2017’s offering, ‘Few’.

The band’s new full-length album, ‘White Bat’, is set for release on June 28th 2019 through Spinefarm Records.

Frontman Schuylar Croom had the following to say about the album.

“‘White Bat’ is the purest, most passionate, and the most united He Is Legend has been since we wrote ‘It Hates You’. I think this album has something for every fan of each chapter in our history.

So much went into this album. I am so lucky to be making music with people I love and respect. This album is a watermark and we are so very proud of it. I can’t believe after all these years, I still get to stand beside my best friends and do what we set out to do so very long ago. How fortunate we are.”

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) White Bat [stream]
02.) Burn All Your Rock Records
03.) When The Woods Were Young
04.) Eye Teeth
05.) Talking Stalker
06.) Bent
07.) Resister, Resist Her
08.) Uncanny Valley
09.) The Interloper
10.) Skin So Soft
11.) Boogiewoman [stream]

You can pre-order the album online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).