NEWS: Hayley Williams releases second EP, ‘Petals For Armor II’!

Credit: Lindsey Byrnes

Paramore vocalist Hayley Williams will unveil the entirety of her debut solo album, ‘Petals For Armor’, in a few weeks, but until then she’s releasing it in EP-sized chunks.

She’s just released the second EP batch, aptly named ‘Petals For Armor II’ to be streamed and downloaded in its entirety.

As for the full album, that’ll drop on May 8th 2020 via Atlantic Records, and feature all of the tracks on her now two EP releases, along with a handful of undisclosed and yet-to-be-released songs.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options for the full album below.

1.) Dead Horse [stream]
2.) My Friend [stream]
3.) Over Yet [stream]
4.) Roses/Lotus/Violet/Iris (feat. ​boygenius) [stream]
5.) Why We Ever [stream]

Her debut solo album, ‘Petals For Armor’, is expected to be released on May 8th 2020 via Atlantic Records.

You can pre-order the album online from her official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
9 × 4 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.