NEWS: Hawthorne Heights detail rarities collection, ‘Lost Frequencies’!

Credit: Promo

Ohio’s Hawthorne Heights have collated and compiled a bunch of b-sides, covers, and other rarities for a forthcoming collection called ‘Lost Frequencies’.

The album will be released on November 8th 2019 through Pure Noise Records, and you can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Hard To Breathe [stream]
02.) So Hopelessly
03.) When Darkness Comes To Light
04.) The Perfect Way To Fall Apart
05.) Starlighter
06.) Pink Hearts
07.) No Surrender
08.) Machinehead
09.) My Name Is Jonas
10.) Pet Sematary [stream]
11.) Surrender
12.) 8
13.) Butterflies

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).