NEWS: Hawthorne Heights detail eighth album, ‘The Rain Just Follows Me’!

Credit: Promo

Emo favourites Hawthorne Heights have shared details of their eighth album, ‘The Rain Just Follows Me’, set for release on September 10th 2021 via Pure Noise Records.

To celebrate news of the follow-up to 2018’s ‘Bad Frequencies’, the band have also shared its lead single, ‘Constant Dread’, which features a guest vocal spot from Brendan Murphy (Counterparts, END).

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Constant Dread’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Constant Dread (feat. Brendan Murphy) [stream]
02.) The Rain Just Follows Me
03.) Holy Coast
04.) Tired And Alone
05.) Thunder In Our Hearts
06.) Spray Paint It Black (feat. Anthony Raneri)
07.) Dull Headlights
08.) Palm Canyon Drive
09.) Seafoam (feat. William Ryan Key)
10.) Words Can’t Hurt
11.) Bambarra Beach (The End)

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).