NEWS: Hawk Eyes announce details on new album ‘Ideas’!

Leeds based quartet Hawk Eyes have announced details regarding their forthcoming full-length, titled ‘Ideas’. The album is set for a March 16th 2012 release, and though no official artwork has been unveiled yet, the final tracklisting and a stream to one of the tracks can be found below:

01.) Witch Hunt
02.) Skyspinners
03.) Yes Have Some
04.) Headstrung [listen]
05.) You Deserve A Medal
06.) Hollywood Sweatshop
07.) The Meeting
08.) Milk Hog
09.) Kiss This
10.) Bears By The Head
11.) Bees