NEWS: Hatebreed announce new album, ‘The Concrete Confessional’!

Hardcore veterans Hatebreed are set to release their brand new studio album ‘The Concrete Confessional’, set to drop on May 13th 2016 via Nuclear Blast Records. You can find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) A.D.
02.) Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
03.) Seven Enemies
04.) In The Walls
05.) From Grace We’ve Fallen
06.) Us Against Us
07.) Something’s Off
08.) Remember When
09.) Slaughtered In Their Dreams
10.) The Apex Within
11.) Walking The Knife
12.) Dissonance
13.) Serve Your Masters

Frontman Jamey Jasta said of the record; ‘No glitz, no glam, just pits, all slam!’

The band will play the UK date of the Impericon Festival in May.