NEWS: Harbinger announce debut album, ‘Compelled To Suffer’!

Credit: Promo

Following the successful releases of their ‘Paroxysm’ and ‘Human Dust’ EPs, British heavy hitters Harbinger are now ready to deliver a more grander statement with a full-length record.

The band’s debut album, ‘Compelled To Suffer’, is scheduled to be self-released on May 17th 2019.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘The Awakening’ below.

01.) The Awakening [stream]
02.) Healer / Deceiver
03.) Celestial Being
04.) Compelled To Suffer
05.) The Dance Of Species
06.) Descendants
07.) The Fear Of Sorrow
08.) Desperation Dear
09.) Covetous Hearts
10.) The Cleansing
11.) Death Pending
12.) The Red Flower
13.) Entropy

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here).