NEWS: HAPPY. confirm second album, ‘Imposter Syndrome’!

Credit: Promo

Pop-rockers HAPPY. have just confirmed the details surrounding their second album, ‘Imposter Syndrome’, the follow-up to 2018’s ‘Cult Classic’.

Produced by Marc McClusky (Weezer, Motion City Soundtrack, The Front Bottoms), ‘Imposter Syndrome’ is set to be released on October 30th 2020 via Rude Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘A Cure For Wellness’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Sick Is The New Sane [stream]
02.) A Cure For Wellness [stream]
03.) Hooky
04.) Liarliar
05.) Dull Boy
06.) Background Noise
07.) After School Special
08.) April Is For Fools
09.) June Gloom
10.) Black Picket Fence

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).