NEWS: Hands Like Houses announce new album, ‘Dissonants’, out February 26th 2016!

After a few minor setbacks throughout the year, including the cancellation of a headline UK tour that was set to take place last month, Australia’s Hands Like Houses have now finalised details surrounding their eagerly awaited follow-up to 2013’s ‘Unimagine’ and their third full-length album, titled ‘Dissonants’, which is scheduled to drop on February 26th 2016 through Rise Records. You can take a look at the album artwork, full track listing, and a couple of track streams below:

01.) I Am [stream]
02.) Perspectives
03.) Colourblind
04.) New Romantics [stream]
05.) Glasshouse
06.) Division Symbols
07.) Stillwater
08.) Momentary
09.) Motion Sickness
10.) Degrees Of Separation
11.) Grey Havens
12.) Bloodlines