NEWS: Hand Of Mercy confirm new album, ‘Resolve’, out November 3rd 2014!

Australian hardcore troupe Hand Of Mercy have now revealed details surrounding the release of their forthcoming full-length, ‘Resolve’, which is slated to drop on November 3rd 2014 via UNFD. You can view the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Axis
02.) Static [stream]
03.) 16 x 8
04.) Resolve
05.) Desperate Measures [stream]
06.) Missing Link
07.) Hunger Pains
08.) Observation Deck
09.) Slither
10.) The Rabbit, The Hat
11.) Emerald City