NEWS: HalfNoise to release self-titled debut EP on Xtra Mile Recordings!

HalfNoise (featuring ex-Paramore drummer, Zac Farro) have confirmed news regarding the release of their debut self-titled EP via Xtra Mile Recordings. The EP is slated for release on October 1st 2012 and the artwork and tracklist can be found below:

01.) Remember When
02.) Sunsee
03.) Hide Your Eyes
04.) Free The House
05.) Reproof

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
46 ⁄ 23 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.