NEWS: Halestorm announce ‘Reimagined’ EP!

Credit: Promo

GRAMMY Award-winning rockers Halestorm have shared details of a forthcoming ‘Reimagined’ EP, which, as the title suggests, will see the band reworking some of their songs.

The EP is set to be released on August 14th 2020, and sees the group re-envision, re-up, and reconstruct various tracks from their back-catalogue.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) I Get Off
02.) I Miss The Misery
03.) I Am The Fire
04.) Break In (feat. Amy Lee) [stream]
05.) I Will Always Love You
06.) Mz. Hyde

You can pre-order the EP online from the band’s official webstore (here).