NEWS: Halestorm announce fourth album, ‘Vicious’; unveil lead single!

Credit: Jimmy Fontaine

Pennsylvania based hard rockers Halestorm have just released details of their upcoming fourth studio album, and the follow-up to the band’s critically acclaimed 2015 output, ‘Into The Wild Life’.

Recorded in Nashville, Tennessee at the Rock Falcon recording studio with GRAMMY Award-winning producer/engineer Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Alice In Chains, Rush), the band’s new album ‘Vicious’ is set to be released on July 27th 2018 through Atlantic Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Uncomfortable’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Black Vultures
02.) Skulls
03.) Uncomfortable [stream]
04.) Buzz
05.) Do Not Disturb
06.) Conflicted
07.) Killing Ourselves To Live
08.) Heart Of Novocaine
09.) Painkiller
10.) White Dress
11.) Vicious
12.) The Silence

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).