NEWS: Hail The Sun announce fifth album, ‘New Age Filth’!

Credit: Promo

Post-hardcore quartet Hail The Sun have just announced details of their fifth album, ‘New Age Filth’, the follow-up to 2018’s ‘Mental Knife’.

Recorded over five weeks with producer Kris Crummett (Dance Gavin Dance, Crown The Empire), ‘New Age Filth’ will be released on April 16th 2021 via Rude Records (UK/EU)/Equal Vision Records (NA).

You can check out the cover artwork, lead single ‘Domino’, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Domino [stream]
02.) Slander
03.) Solipsism
04.) Misfire
05.) Made Your Mark
06.) Slipped My Mind
07.) Parasitic Cleanse
08.) Hysteriantics
09.) Devaluation
10.) Punch Drun

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).