NEWS: Haggard Cat confirm sophomore album, ‘Common Sense Holiday’!

Credit: Promo

Noisy Nottingham based outfit Haggard Cat have just confirmed the details surrounding their sophomore full-length, and follow-up to their 2018 debut, ‘Challenger’.

Their new album, ‘Common Sense Holiday’, will be released on March 13th 2020 via their new label home at Earache Records.

This is what vocalist/guitarist Matt Reynolds had to say about the creation of the record.

“It was very important to us during the creation of CSH that we didn’t restrict ourselves to any formulas or boundaries. We absolutely ripped the songs apart when we went into the studio and the result is something unlike anything else we’ve ever released, and we absolutely can’t wait to show it to everyone!”

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘First Words’, and pre-order options below.

01.) First Words [stream]
02.) European Hardware
03.) Human Animal
04.) Show Reel
05.) Rational
06.) Time
07.) Threads
08.) The Natives
09.) Cheat
10.) Pearl
​11.) Ghosts Already

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).