NEWS: gutter release 2-track EP, ‘promo tape 2021’!

Credit: Dan Pahlen

British newcomers gutter have just released a new 2-track EP, ‘promo tape 2021’, the band’s second release following last year’s debut, ‘promo tape 2020’.

For those unaware, gutter is composed of vocalist Jono Roberts (ex-Cutting Teeth), guitarists Adam Jones (ex-Cutting Teeth) and Rob Kirk (99% Cobra/The Escape Artist), bassist Nath Euington (ex-Cutting Teeth), and drummer Ashley Green (Holding Absence).

The release has been made available as one full stream, where you can listen to the two tracks – ‘The Mob Is Out For The Vanity Regime’ and ‘The Perfect Alignment Of Pain And A Blade’ – back-to-back.

More details surrounding gutter, including future activity and releases, will be confirmed as they develop.