NEWS: gutter make their debut with ‘promo tape 2020’!

Credit: Dan Pahlen

Heavy hitting newcomers gutter have made their introduction into the world by unveiling their first two tracks in a bundle that they’re calling ‘promo tape 2020’.

The newly formed British outfit is composed of vocalist Jono Roberts (ex-Cutting Teeth), guitarists Adam Jones (ex-Cutting Teeth) and Rob Kirk (99% Cobra/The Escape Artist), bassist Nath Euington (ex-Cutting Teeth), and drummer Ashley Green (Holding Absence).

The two tracks that feature on the release, ‘same pain, different strain’ and ‘gossiping under the tree entertaining reality’, have been put together into one visual which you can check out below.

More details surrounding gutter, including future activity and releases, will be confirmed as they develop.