NEWS: guccihighwaters confirms second album, ‘Joke’s On You’!

Credit: Promo

Emo rapper and singer/songwriter guccihighwaters (aka Morgan Murphy) has just announced details of his second full-length album, ‘Joke’s On You’.

The follow-up to 2017’s ‘post death’ is set for release on January 22nd 2021 via Epitaph Records, and he’s also released a new single called ‘hold somebody’.

You can check out the new track, the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) ​tragedy
02.) ​hold somebody (feat. Powfu & Sarcastic Sounds) [stream]
03.) ​rock bottom (feat. ​nothing,nowhere.)
04.) ​highschool (remix) (feat. ​convolk)
05.) ​sometimes
06.) ​true 2 me
07.) ​straight jacket [stream]
08.) ​lovesick (feat. Ellise)
09.) ​intentions
10.) ​catch – 22
11.) ​coming down
12.) ​expectations [stream]
13.) ​won’t let in (feat. Laeland & Softheart)
14.) ​rope [stream]
15.) ​novocaine

You can pre-order the album online from his webstore (here), Epitaph Records (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).