NEWS: Greyhaven announce new EP, ‘State Of Mind’!

London metal crew Greyhaven have unveiled the details of their forthcoming new EP ‘State Of Mind’.

The release will drop on September 2nd via Outsider Records, and you can view the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Sinner
02.) Hexes
03.) Darkest Hour
04.) On And On
05.) Our Stand
06.) Brother

Find out more about the band over at their Facebook page.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
26 − 14 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.