NEWS: Greg Puciato releases ‘Fuck Content’ live stream album!

Credit: Stephen Odom

Greg Puciato recently performed a live stream set called ‘Fuck Content’, and now he’s released it in its entirety as an album, including on limited vinyl and Blu-Ray.

The set saw Puciato perform a number of tracks from his recently released debut solo album, ‘Child Soldier: Creator Of God’, along with a handful of new and previously unheard songs too.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and order links below.

01.) You, Staring At Me, Staring At You *
02.) Heaven Of Stone
03.) Creator Of God
04.) Fire For Water
05.) Deep Set
06.) Fireflies
07.) Do You Need Me To Remind You?
08.) Absence (excerpt)
09.) Roach Hiss
10.) Down When I’m Not
11.) Evacuation
12.) September City
13.) Absence As A Presence *
14.) Don’t Wanna Deal *
15.) Crazy All Around *
16.) Lying At The Bottom Of The Sky *

* = New and previously unheard

You can stream and download the album online now from Bandcamp, with digital streaming platforms (Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, etc.) to follow on December 25th 2020.

Vinyl, Blu-Ray, and digital video can be purchased from the Federal Prisoner official webstore.