NEWS: Green Day to release album trilogy up to January 2013!

Stadium sell-out rockers Green Day are to release a trilogy of new studio albums from now up to January 2013, all through Reprise Records. The albums will be respectively titled ‘¡UNO!’, ‘¡DOS!’, and ‘¡TRÉ!’. The set release date for each record stands as follows:

‘¡UNO!’ – September 25th 2012
‘¡DOS!’ – November 13th 2012
‘¡TRÉ!’ – January 15th 2013

The band have also posted the following video announcement regarding the album trilogy release: