NEWS: Green Day reveal full tracklisting for new album, ‘¡Uno!’!

Punk rock trio Green Day have confirmed the full tracklisting for their upcoming album ‘¡Uno!’, the first installment in a release of three albums that will drop over the next few months. The album is set for a September 25th 2012 release, with the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Nuclear Family
02.) Stay The Night
03.) Carpe Diem
04.) Let Yourself Go
05.) Kill The DJ
06.) Fell For You
07.) Loss Of Control
08.) Troublemaker
09.) Angel Blue
10.) Sweet 16
11.) Rusty James
12.) Oh Love