NEWS: Grayscale detail third album, ‘Nella Vita’!

Credit: Promo

Philadelphia based pop-punks Grayscale have just announced the details surrounding their eagerly-awaited third album and follow-up to their 2017 effort, ‘Adornment’.

The band’s third full-length is titled ‘Nella Vita’, and it’s set for release on September 6th 2019 via Fearless Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘In Violet’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Just Right
02.) Baby Blue
03.) In Violet [stream]
04.) Young
05.) Twilight (My Heaven)
06.) Old Friends
07.) Painkiller Weather
08.) What’s On Your Mind
09.) Asbury
10.) Desert Queen
11.) In My Arms
12.) Tommy’s Song

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).