NEWS: Grayscale announce third album, ‘Umbra’!

Credit: Promo

Philadelphia’s Grayscale have announced details of their third album, ‘Umbra’, which is set for release on August 27th 2021 via Fearless Records.

Along with news of the record, they’ve also released its lead single, ‘Dirty Bombs’, along with an accompanying video directed by Jordan Mizrahi.

You can check that out below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Without You
02.) Dirty Bombs [stream]
03.) Bad Love
04.) Motown
05.) Over Now
06.) Dreamcatcher
07.) Live Again
08.) Carolina Skies
09.) King Of Everything
10.) Babylon (Say It To My Face)
11.) Light

You can pre-order the album online from iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).