NEWS: Grandson announces debut album, ‘Death Of An Optimist’!

Credit: Ashley Osborn

Canadian-American singer/songwriter Grandson (aka Jordan Benjamin) has just announced the release of his eagerly-awaited debut album, ‘Death Of An Optimist’.

Set to be released on December 4th 2020 via Fueled By Ramen, the record will feature recent singles ‘Identity’, ‘Riptide’, and the newly released ‘Dirty’.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Death Of An Optimist // Intro
02.) In Over My Head
03.) Identity [stream]
04.) Left Behind
05.) Dirty [stream]
06.) The Ballad Of G And X // Interlude
07.) We Did It
08.) WW3
09.) Riptide [stream]
10.) Pain Shopping
11.) Drop Dead
12.) Welcome To Paradise // Outro

You an pre-order the album online now from his official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).