NEWS: Good Charlotte detail sixth LP, ‘Youth Authority’, out July 15th 2016!

NEWS: Good Charlotte are back!
Pop-punk heroes Good Charlotte are set to return from their five year hiatus, with a new album in works and a clip of brand new single, 'Makeshift Love', appearing online.

Set to make their comeback as pop-rock/pop-punk favourites, recently reformed Maryland outfit Good Charlotte have confirmed details of their follow-up to 2010’s ‘Cardiology’. The band’s sixth album, titled ‘Youth Authority’, is set for release on July 15th 2016 via MDDN/Kobalt Label Services.

You can take a look at the album artwork and full track listing below:

01.) Life Changes
02.) Makeshift Love [stream]
03.) 40 Oz. Dream [stream]
04.) Life Can’t Get Much Better
05.) Keep Swingin’ (feat. Kellin Quinn of Sleeping With Sirens)
06.) Reason To Stay (feat. Simon Neil of Biffy Clyro)
07.) Stray Dogs
08.) Stick To Your Guns (Interlude)
09.) The Outfield
10.) Cars Full Of People
11.) War
12.) Moving On
13.) Rise (Bonus Track)

You can pre-order the album now from iTunes (here) and the band’s official website (here).