NEWS: Goo Goo Dolls announce twelfth record, ‘Miracle Pill’!

Credit: Promo

Multi-platinum selling and GRAMMY-nominted New York rockers Goo Goo Dolls have just announced the details surrounding their twelfth full-length record.

The band’s new studio album, ‘Miracle Pill’, is set to be released on September 13th 2019 via Warner Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Indestructible
02.) Fearless
03.) Miracle Pill [stream]
04.) Money, Fame & Fortune [stream]
05.) Step In Line
06.) Over You
07.) Lights
08.) Lost
09.) Life’s A Message
10.) Autumn Leaves
11.) Think It Over

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).