NEWS: Gold Key detail second album, ‘Panic Machine’!

Credit: Derek Bremner

Since the release of their debut album ‘Hello Phantom’ back in 2017, all has been pretty quiet for Gold Key, but now the Watford based group are ready to deliver a follow-up.

The band’s long-awaited sophomore offering, ‘Panic Machine’, is set for release on May 1st 2020 via Venn Records.

You can check out the artwork, track listing, lead single ‘Don’t Sleep’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Sweet Darkness
02.) Don’t Sleep [stream]
03.) Shallows
04.) Mechanical World
05.) Trick Of The Light
06.) Enceladus
07.) Strain
08.) Fly Into The Sun
09.) A Crack In The Earth
10.) Human
11.) Million
12.) The Best Of Luck

You can pre-order the album online now from iTunes (here).