NEWS: Gojira confirm new album ‘L’Enfant Sauvage’ for June 25th release!

French metal outfit Gojira have announced news of their forthcoming studio album, titled ‘L’Enfant Sauvage’, which translates as “The Wild Child”. The album will be the band’s debut on new label Roadrunner Records, and is set for release on June 25th 2012. The full tracklisting is as follows:

01.) Explosia
02.) L’Enfant Sauvage
03.) The Axe
04.) Liquid Fire
05.) The Wild Healer
06.) Planned Obsolescence
07.) Mouth Of Kala
08.) The Gift Of Guilt
09.) Pain Is A Master
10.) Born In Winter
11.) The Fall