NEWS: Godspeed You! Black Emperor detail seventh LP, ‘G_d’s Pee AT STATE’S END!’!

Credit: Promo

Canadian post-rock outfit Godspeed You! Black Emperor have shared details of their seventh full-length album, titled ‘G_d’s Pee AT STATE’S END!’.

Recorded and mixed by Jace Lasek, ‘G_d’s Pee AT STATE’S END!’ will be released on April 2nd 2021 via Constellation Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) A Military Alphabet (five eyes all blind) (4521.0kHz 6730.0kHz 4109.09kHz) / Job’s Lament / First Of the Last Glaciers / where we break how we shine (ROCKETS FOR MARY)
02.) Fire At Static Valley
03.) “GOVERNMENT CAME” (9980.0kHz 3617.1kHz 4521.0 kHz) / Cliffs Gaze / cliffs’ gaze at empty waters’ rise / ASHES TO SEA or NEARER TO THEE
04.) OUR SIDE HAS TO WIN (for D.H.)

You can pre-order the album online from Bandcamp (here).