NEWS: Godspeed You! Black Emperor detail new album, ‘Luciferian Towers’!

Recorded during last winter, Canadian experimental outfit Godspeed You! Black Emperor have now confirmed the details surrounding the follow-up to 2015’s ‘Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress’, and their third full-length effort since the group’s ‘reunion’ back in 2011.

The band’s seventh album, ‘Luciferian Towers’, is set for release on September 22nd 2017 through Constellation Records.

You can check out the album artwork, and full track listing below.

01.) Undoing A Luciferian Towers
02.) Bosses Hang
03.) Fam / Famine
04.) Anthem For No State

You can pre-order the album online now via the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).