NEWS: Godeater confirm debut album, ‘All Flesh Is Grass’!

Credit: Promo

Having not long wrapped up a set at this year’s UK Tech-Fest, Scottish death metal newcomers Godeater have just confirmed the details surrounding their debut full-length album.

Predominantly aimed at one of Earth’s most pressing issues – climate change – the band’s debut LP is aptly-titled ‘All Flesh Is Grass’, and is set to be self-released on September 27th 2019.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, the full track listing, lead single ‘Silent Spring’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Anoxia
02.) Eternal Ending
03.) Inertia Haze
04.) All Flesh
05.) Salvation
06.) Spirare
07.) The Dreich
08.) Silent Spring [stream]
09.) Blood Moon

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).